top of page
  • Writer's pictureFebruary

November 3, 2019

Not a whole lot to say today. Yesterday the chest tube came out and we got to go home.

It was so nice to be home and sleep in our own bed. Jody is definitely sore where the chest tube was in but, other than that he is doing good.

I don't think we will be back at the Cancer Center for at least two weeks. Time to get things prepared at home as much as possible for what's to come.

41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

3/15/21

I know so many of you know a little of what has happened recently and have been waiting for this post. I was not able to bring myself to actually type what was happening at the time. We have many more

2/18/21

We went to New York last week for chemo and as usual the chemo part went smooth. I know I have said I did not know how the office could function. At times it feels so disorganized but, the girls up fr

bottom of page