top of page
  • Writer's pictureFebruary

1/15/21

We flew back into New York last night. After 2.5 hours on the phone in the lobby of the dr.'s office today trying to figure out what was happening and where the miscommunication was between the pharmacy that is suppose to fill his infusion chemo infusion and the dr.'s office we were able to get him hooked up and started on all three chemos today.



Jody said "Game On!".

27 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

3/15/21

I know so many of you know a little of what has happened recently and have been waiting for this post. I was not able to bring myself to actually type what was happening at the time. We have many more

2/18/21

We went to New York last week for chemo and as usual the chemo part went smooth. I know I have said I did not know how the office could function. At times it feels so disorganized but, the girls up fr

bottom of page